Our Staff

The Hub-Co Credit Union Board of Directors

Roger Bryant: Chair
Ivan Hasselbusch: CFO
Ed Bazow: Vice-Chair
Jeff Wiemann: Secretary
Sara Kugler: Audit Committee Chair
Daniel Winn: Audit Committee
Michael Glasscock: Audit Committee
Ryan Brotherton: Audit Committee
Kimberly Roberts: Credit Committee Chair
Arthur Sellers: Credit Committee

The Hub-Co Credit Union Staff

Douglas Nickel: General Manager
Debbie Straka: Operations Officer
Robin Briscoe: General Office Assistant
Debra Bryant: General Office Assistant